FY 2023 PHILIPPINE RETIREMENT AUTHORITY E.O. No. 24 Classification

Board Member	Position	Total Amount Received				
		Salary	Per Diem *		Reimbursements	[Other Benefits/
			Board Meetings	Committee Meetings	Received	Allowances]
MA. ESPERANZA CHRISTINA GARCIA FRASCO Secretary Department of Tourism	Chairperson (June 30, 2022 - present)	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A
FERDINAND C. JUMAPAO Undersecretary Department of Tourism	Alternate Chairperson (July 28, 2022 - present)	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A
BIENVENIDO K. CHY General Manager/CEO Philippine Retirement Authority	Vice Chairperson (November 2016 - present)	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A
NORMAN G. TANSINGCO Commissioner Bureau of Immigration	Member (September 12, 2022 - present)	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A
VERNA ESMERALDA C. BUENSUCESO Assistant Secretary Department of Tourism	Member (November 17, 2022 - present)	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A
FELIPE M. MEDALLA Governor Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas	Member (June 30, 2022 - present)	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A
BERNADETTE FATIMA T. ROMULO-PUYAT Deputy Governor Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas	Alternate Member (November 22, 2022 - present)	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A
JOANNA EILEEN M. CAPONES Director, Comminications Office Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas	Alternate Member (November 22, 2022 - present)	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A
ARNULFO D. MAMINTA Bureau of Immigration * payments received during the year	Alternate Member (June 14, 2023 - present)	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A

^{*} payments received during the year

Prepared by:

PAULINE MAY S. ALDEA HRMD I/OBS Staff

Approved by:

ATTY. ROELA R. DELA PEÑA
OIC-Office of the Board Secretary/Attorney IV